Member Login Forgot Password?
Email: Password: Login
HomeAbout usMeals on WheelsEventsGalleryLinksContact UsYoung Rotary

Events

Monday, Dec 16, 2013 - Tue, Dec 24, 2013
Drogheda Rotary Christmas Memorial Tree 2013

Saturday, Nov 23, 2013
The Rotary Workforce Development Award at Drogheda Chamber of Commerce Business Excellence Awards

Saturday, Nov 3, 2012
Youth Leadership Development Programme

Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - Sun, Oct 14, 2012
Turkish Rotarians Visiting Drogheda

Friday, Oct 5, 2012 - Sun, Oct 7, 2012
District Conference Galway

Friday, Jul 13, 2012
Drogheda Rotary Golf Classic

Friday, Jun 29, 2012
Hillsborough Garden Party

Friday, Jun 8, 2012
Presidents Plate Golf Competition

Saturday, May 26, 2012
Donagh O Brien Presidents Night 2012

Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Kids Day Out at Funtasia 2012

Saturday, Dec 24, 2011
Memorial Tree Prayer Service & Carols.

Monday, Dec 19, 2011
Memorial Tree Launch.

Monday, Dec 19, 2011 - Sat, Dec 24, 2011
Memorial Tree 19th -24th December 2011

Monday, Dec 12, 2011
Distribution of Golf Classic Cheques to various local charities.

Friday, Dec 2, 2011
Rotary Christmas Social with Dundalk at Donegan’s Friday evening @ 7.30pm.

Saturday, Nov 19, 2011
Drogheda Chamber Business Excellence Awards Presentations, City North

Friday, Jul 15, 2011
Rotary Golf Classic

Friday, Jun 17, 2011
Paddy Prendergast's President's Night

Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 - Sun, Jun 5, 2011
Visit to Chateaux Thierry


Christmas Memorial Tree Testimonials

website developed by callan computers